Priestess - Hello Master [2005]


01. I Am The Night, Colour Me Black
02. Lay Down
03. Run Home
04. Two Kids
05. Talk To Her
06. Time Will Cut You Down
07. Everything That You Are
08. The Shakes
09. Performance
10. Living Like A Dog
11. No Real Pain
12. Blood


Priestess is a Canadian stoner rock band formed, in Montreal, Quebec in 2003 by Mikey Heppner (vocals/guitar), Mike Dyball (bass), Vince Nudo (vocals/drums), and Dan Watchorn (vocals/guitar).
more on:

0 comentários: