Arch Enemy - Rise Of The Tyrant [2007]


01. Blood On Your Hands
02. The Last Enemy
03. I Will Live Again
04. In This Shallow Grave
05. Revolution Begins
06. Rise Of The Tyrant
07. The Day You Died
08. Intermezzo Libertè
09. Night Falls Fast
10. The Great Darkness
11. Vultures


1 comentários:

camilo said...

tava so faltando esse cd arch vle agora discografia completa vlw